Local 322 Endorsed the following candidates:

Craig Angrimson - District 196 School Board

Connie Bernardy - House District 41A

Julie Blaha - State Auditor

Dan Bostrom - St. Paul City Council

John Brodrick - St. Paul School Board

Sean Broom - Anoka County Commissioner

Deb Calvert - Senate District 44

Lyndon Carlson - State Rep - District 45A

Wade Carrigan - LeSueur-Henderson School Board

Bev Cashman - House District 24A

John Choi - Ramsey County Attorney

Anne Claflin - House District 54A

Tarryl Clark - Stearns County Commissioner

Chris Coleman - Mayor of St. Paul

Committee For Better Schools - Vote Yes for Kids

Rob Ecklund - House District 3A

Heather Edelson - District 49A

Roger Erickson - House District 2A

Kevin Fogarty - House District 38A

Forest Lake Vote Yes Campaign

Melissa Franzen - Senate District 49

Jacob Frey - City of Mpls - Ward 3

Mike Goggin - Senate District 21

Marion Greene - Hennepin County Commissioner District 3

Kaohly Her - House District 64A

Alex Hering - House District 9A

Debra Hilstrom - Attorney General

Dan Kimmel - State Rep - District 56A

Amy Klobuchar - U.S. Senator

Lyle Koenen - District 17A

Jim Leuthner - St. Louis Park School Board

Alice Mann for House District 56B

Sandra Masin - State Rep - District 51A

Trista Matacastillo - Ramsey County Commissioner District 3

Peter McLaughlin - Hennepin County Commissioner District 4

Pat Medure - House District 5B

Jodell Miller - Woodbury City Council

Minnesota DFL

Kelly Moller - House Representative District 42A

Mounds View - Vote Yes for Schools - Neighbors United

Don Mullin - White Bear Lake School Board

Mary Murphy - House District 3B

Mike Nelson - House District 40A

Jerry  Newton - Senate District 37

Jill Olson - Forest Lake School Board

Liz Olson - House District 7B

Mike Opat - Hennepin County Commissioner District 1

Travis Ottum - Mayor of Woodbury

John Persell - House District 5A

Jeff Peterson - House District 32B

Dave Pinto - State Rep - District 64B

John Quincy - Minneapolis City Council Ward 11

Kevin Reich - Minneapolis City Council Ward 1

Victoria Reinhardt - Ramsey County Commissioner District 7

Ruth Richardson - House District 52B

Julie Sandstede - House District 6A

Duane Sauke, House District 25B

Shannon Savick - House District 27A

Donald Schilling - Wyoming City Council

Jennifer Schultz - House District 7A

Senate DFL District 2

Senate DFL District 53

Jack Serier, Ramsey County Sheriff

Katie Sieben - Senate District 54

Steve Simon - Secretary of State

Bryan Smith - Maplewood City Council

Lori Swanson - Attorney General

Paul Thissen - Minority Leader - MN House of Reps

Darren Tobolt - St. Paul City Council

Justin Vold - House District 18A

Vote Yes for St. Paul Kids

David Tomasoni, State Senator - District 6

Wesley Volkenant - House District 35B

Erin Wagner, House District 10B

Tim Walz - Governor of MN

John Ward - House District 10A

Laurie Warner - House District 32B

Dan Wolgamott - District 14B

Yang for City Council - City of Mpls Ward 5

Cheryl Youakim - House District 46B